The Gatsby Ball Raises more that £16,000 for Jersey Children’s Charity

July 3, 2023
The Gatsby Ball in aid of Robin Ward and Jersey Children’s Charity was held in May 2023. The main fundraiser of the year was a roaring success with the grand total raised standing at £16,525.
 
We would like to thank all of the wonderful guests who came to support at the event and all the amazing businesses in the community who provided donations for the raffle. We are so grateful. ♥
 
Guest were treated to a fabulous 4-course dining experience at the L’Horizon and danced the night away with The Jessica Lloyd Band and Ballet d’Jèrri.
 
We are already planning to top ourselves next year. Be sure to join our mailing list to be the first to find out the details. 
 We would like to thank all the amazing local businesses that donated prizes for our Golden Ticket Raffle: 

Radisson Blu Jersey @radissonblujersey 

Seymour Hotels @seymourhotelsjersey 

Aurum Jewellers @aurumjersey 

Splendida Salons @splendidasalons 

Bass & Lobster @bassandlobster 

The Gooseberry Bush @thegooseberrybushjersey 

Plums Lingerie @plums_lingerie 

Ransoms Garden Centre @ransoms_garden_centre 

Flour Patisserie  @flourpatisserie 
Dunells Wines @dunellswines 

Ellis Collection @elliscollections 

Jersey Honey @jersey.honey 

Sue Trower

Kartoon Faktory @kartoonfaktory 

L’Horizon Hotel @lhorizon.hotel 

DeGruchy’s @degruchy1810 

Wild Thyme @mywildethymes 

Cineworld Jersey @cineworld 

Jersey Skin @jerseyskin 

Jersey Modern Quilt Group 

We are so grateful for your support